NHS Induction Ceremony
NHS Induction Ceremony
Thursday, March 09, 2017

We congratulate the newest members of the George S. O'Brien Chapter of the National Honor Society.   Mr. Steven Zaluski was guest speaker at the Induction Ceremony held at CCS last evening.

2017 Inductees 

Stephanie Aubin

Olivia Carroll

Emily Frith

Alexandria Greene

Zachary Herbert

Caleb Moser

Dawson Moser

Hailey Tweedy